30 Days of Me: Day 30 – It’s Over!

Believe it or not, it’s the last day of the 30 Days of Me blogging challenge for me!  It feels like a lot longer than 30 days, that’s for sure.  Thank you all for indulging me in my little blog challenge.

Day 30- Your favorite song.

Oh how could I choose??  I have so many.  Music has been one of the most important factors in my life since I can remember.  I learned to read and play music for a lot of years, and have always had a love of it.  And a very diverse love it has been too.  A friend of mine has always said “There’s something to offend everyone in your music collection Kath!”

I’ve always said that I want this song played at my wedding, OR my funeral!

But it’s not my one and only favourite song.  I guess it’s just one that I’ve given a significance to.

 

October 18, 2010. 30 days of me, Meme, music, Nick Cave, videos.

4 Comments

  1. sweetnfat replied:

    Congratulations on finishing the meme! It was fun to follow!

  2. sleepydumpling replied:

    Thanks! I have another set of challenge posts I’m going to do as well, just because it gives me a wide range of topics to talk about, and challenges my writing!

  3. Ariane replied:

    That was fun. 🙂 Looking forward to the next round!

  4. Ange replied:

    I finally caught up on all of your posts for the 30 days of me challenge, thanks for the good read.
    I _will_ get through the rest of my 30 days!!

Leave a Reply

Trackback URI

  • The History of Sleepydumpling

  • Blogs I Dig

