30 Days of Me: Day 29

Day 29- In this past month, what have you learned

Good gravy what a month it has been.

I’ve learned that I need to listen to my gut instincts.  Always.  Because usually when I don’t, I’m shown later that I should have.

I’ve learned that I can face change without stress and anxiety if I just let myself.

I’ve learned that I’ve got a voice, and the ability to use it, and people will listen.

I’ve learned that I need to speak up when I am not happy about something.

I’ve learned that my first passion is, and always will be, writing.

How’s that for a mere month’s worth of learning??

October 17, 2010. 30 days of me, Meme.

Leave a Comment

Be the first to comment!

Leave a Reply

Trackback URI

  • The History of Sleepydumpling

  • Blogs I Dig

