30 Days of Me: Day 27

Day 27- Why are you doing this 30 day challenge

I’m behind again!!  It’s been another one of “those” weeks.

Hmm, I think I’m just doing it to stretch my writing and thinking legs.  I write about things I’m passionate about all the time, but sometimes I need to challenge myself and write to themes, to think outside the square that my mind already comfortably occupies, and also to hone my writing.

I liked this one because there were lots of other people doing it, so it had a bit of a sense of community.

I have another blog challenge that I might take up after I finish this one in a few days.  It doesn’t have a time limit though, which is probably a good thing for me!

October 16, 2010. 30 days of me, Meme.

Leave a Comment

Be the first to comment!

Leave a Reply

Trackback URI

  • The History of Sleepydumpling

  • Blogs I Dig

