30 Days of Me: Day 22

Day 22- What makes you different from everyone else

Well, I do have hot pink hair…

I believe that everyone is different.  No two people on this planet are exactly the same.  Everybody has limitless potential, just waiting to be tapped into.  We’re all complex, detailed beings that grow and change as time passes.

But the things that make me uniquely me?  Hmmm, let me see.

  • My sense of humour.
  • My child-like view of the world.
  • My curiosity.
  • My four birth marks.
  • My love of birds (especially magpies)
  • My love of writing and reading.
  • My laugh.
  • My big boobs.
  • My crooked teeth.
  • My love of anything shiny.
  • My independance.
  • My heart.
  • My soft hands
  • My short temper.
  • My ability to talk.

How’s that for things that make me uniquely me?  I’m sure there are more, but those are the ones that pop into my head!

October 9, 2010. 30 days of me, Meme.

Leave a Comment

Be the first to comment!

Leave a Reply

Trackback URI

  • The History of Sleepydumpling

  • Blogs I Dig

