30 Days of Me: Days 19 & 20

Day 19- Nicknames you have; why do you have them

I don’t think I really have any nicknames any more.  And the ones I had in school were all from kids bullying me.

So let’s go on to:

Day 20- Someone you see yourself marrying/being with in the future

Well, I’m a single woman, so I don’t have any one person in mind.

However, if I were to describe the kind of man I would like to marry, two words come to mind.  Good and kind.  Everything else is negotiable!

October 6, 2010. 30 days of me, Meme.

2 Comments

  1. Kylie replied:

    Day 19 – Chinny McFrozenCoke

Leave a Reply

Trackback URI

  • The History of Sleepydumpling

  • Blogs I Dig

