30 Days of Me: Day 15

Day 15- Put your iPod on shuffle: First 10 songs that play

Ooh I like this kind!

  1. Let’s Stick Together – Brian Ferry and Roxy Music.
  2. The Crowd – The Cat Empire
  3. Heartattack & Vine – Tom Waits
  4. Better Man – Robbie Williams
  5. Constant Craving – kd lang
  6. Here You Come Again – Dolly Parton
  7. Stay – Maurice Williams & the Zodiacs (from the Dirty Dancing soundtrack)
  8. Oh My God – Michael Franti & Spearhead
  9. Moondance – Van Morrison
  10. Mercy – Duffy
  11. Loser – Glee Cast Version
  12. Goodbye Yellow Brick Road – Elton John
  13. American Woman – Lenny Kravitz
  14. I Want to Break Free – Queen
  15. Close to Me – The Cure
October 2, 2010. 30 days of me, Meme, music.

2 Comments

  1. Emma @ Down to Girth replied:

    You have awesome taste in music 😀 in particular Tom Waits and The Cure, my two favorites 🙂

    • sleepydumpling replied:

      Thank you! The Cure is my youth – I was the biggest fan in my teens, still love them. And I discovered Tom Waits as a young adult, Heartattack and Vine is one of my favourite albums of all time.

Leave a Reply

Trackback URI

  • The History of Sleepydumpling

  • Blogs I Dig

