Sometimes I…

Over on a blog I read faithfully, Sleepy Jane, she has had this fabulous “Sometimes I” post, and I thought it was such a good idea that I would have a go at it myself.

So, sometimes I…
… just want to lay on the sofa and watch every single Mythbusters episode that I own, and enjoy the destruction.
… think I would like to permanently move to the US, but then I realise how bad health care is over there, and realise I’m better off  here.
… get really sick of people calling me up at work and telling me that “the system” has screwed something up, when I can see very clearly that a human did it.
… like to read the letters to the editor in MX, the free paper you get in the afternoon.  They’re so stupid and petty, they make me feel like Einstein.
… wonder why people are intimidated by other people.  Everybody poops you know.
… wish that I could afford a chauffeur and town car.
… have absolutely no idea what I want to do with the rest of my life.
… would love to just stay home and faff about on the internet for a living!
Now your turn.  Sometimes I…
April 29, 2009. about me, Meme, Sleepy Jane, Sometimes.

Leave a Comment

Be the first to comment!

Leave a Reply

Trackback URI

  • The History of Sleepydumpling

  • Blogs I Dig

