My Few Minutes of Fame

I’m quite chuffed that I’ve been blogged up over on Spy Journal 3.0 as a featured Geek Girl Blogger.

On the weekend, Tim put the call out on Twitter asking if anyone new any geek girls that could be featured on his blog, and I asked if I was geeky enough for what they were looking for.  A few emails later, a bit of a survey for me to fill out, and today I’m up there in front of everyone!  *blush*
If you’d like to have a look, go to:
http://www.spyjournal.biz/geek_girls/KathRead
April 16, 2009. blogging, Brisbane, geek girls, Me.

Leave a Comment

Be the first to comment!

Leave a Reply

Trackback URI

  • The History of Sleepydumpling

  • Blogs I Dig

