My Gorgeous New Tatts

Ok, I just have to have a brag blog now. On Tuesday I got two new tattoos done. It was 14 years ago I got my first and only one up to this point, which was a FarSide (Gary Larson comic) cow on my back above my left shoulder blade. Now I have two more beauties to add to the collection.

Now, be aware that these two photos were taken right as each tattoo was finished, so they’re a little swollen and bloody. But you have to do that, because after swollen and bloody, they go to crusty and scabby for about two weeks. Then they settle down to the beautiful artworks that they are.

This first one is on my left foot:

Photobucket

And this one is on the inside of my right forearm:

Photobucket

I just love my new ink!

July 31, 2008. Uncategorized.

One Comment

  1. TribeRingers replied:

    They look great. I can’t believe it’s been 14 years since your cow one, farout!

Leave a Reply

Trackback URI

  • The History of Sleepydumpling

  • Blogs I Dig

