Am I The Last to Discover These Guys?

Seriously, has the whole world heard of Naturally 7 except me?

Someone sent me this video on Facebook the other day, and I can’t stop playing it.

They’re amazing and that main singer has got an amazing voice. I just had a look on YouTube and here’s a slick video clip for it, which is almost as good as the version on the train, but I like the rawness of the train one.

I have to find me some CD’s of these guys. I need this song if nothing else on my iPod!

Not to mention that they’re HOT!!

July 7, 2008. Uncategorized.

3 Comments

  1. TribeRingers replied:

    I’ll have to check them out, I have been in a musical cave of late! TFS!

  2. Queen Etherea replied:

    never heard of them. i’ll have to check them out further!

  3. Kerri replied:

    nope haven’t heard of them either but will give them a burl too

Leave a Reply

Trackback URI

  • The History of Sleepydumpling

  • Blogs I Dig

